Home /  DVD'S, BLU-RAY'S & CD'S /  DVD Doctor Who - Complete Series 3 - Boxset

DVD Doctor Who - Complete Series 3 - Boxset


The third installment of Doctor Who is full of new thrills, new laughs, new heartbreak and some terrifying new monsters. From the moment the Doctor walks into the life of medical student Martha Jones he changes it forever. In Elizabethan London, they meet William Shakespeare at the Globe Theatre while back in present day London, 76-year-old Professor Lazarus recaptures his youth with consequences that threaten Martha's entire family. And, the Doctor's sworn enemies, the Daleks, who have been hiding in 1930's New York, return with a terrifying plan for humanity.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Smith and Jones
2. The Shakespeare Code
3. Gridlock
4. Daleks in Manhattan (1)
5. Evolution of the Daleks (2)
6. The Lazarus Experiment
7. 42
8. Human Nature (1)
9. The Family of Blood (2)
10. Blink
11. Utopia(1)
12. The Sound of Drums (2)
13. Last of the Timelords (3)

Also includes the 2006 christmas special The Runaway Bride

Add to Cart:

  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 23 July, 2008.